Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsführer 

            

Riebe, Gerald 

03722/505095-10 

g.riebe@bz-haenig.de

 

 

Rechnungslegung

                       

Tornow, Sylvia

03722/505095-30

s.tornow@bz-haenig.de

 

 

 

Buchhaltung  

 

Mäckel, Doreen 

03722/505095-60

d.maeckel@bz-haenig.de

 

 

 

 

 

Laden/ Verkauf/ Einkauf

 

Pampel, Mirko

03722/505095-0

info@bz-haenig.de

 

Beyer, Michael

03722/505095-11

info@bz-haenig.de

 

Richter, Michael

03722/505095-20

m.richter@bz-haenig.de

 

Fischer, Andreas

03722/505095-40

a.fischer@bz-haenig.de

 

Fischer-Schumann, Ronny

03722/505095-50

fischer-schumann@bz-haenig.de

 

Claudia Bräunig

03722/505095-80

c.braeunig@bz-haenig.de

 

 

Außendienst

 

Poser, Nico

03722/505095-25

01726676152

n.poser@bz-haenig.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

            

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.